Board of Directors

Copyright © Hannah Willetts.

The Board of Directors of
Hawcoat Park Ltd (company number 06464690), and
Hawcoat Park Supporters Ltd (company number 09591966) is:

Paul Burns
Paul is Chair of the Board, and is also responsible for sports development, sponsorship, and grants.

Allan Artis
Allan is responsible for buildings development and maintenance.

Rosemary Coward
Rosemary has no specific responsibilties.

Michael Clarke
Michael (Nobby) is responsible for grounds maintenance.

Neil Fleming
Neil is responsible for member management and the website.

Andrew Kent
Andrew has no specific responsibilities.

Richard Shaw
Richard is responsible for health & safety.

Secretary to the Board is Carmen Sayle.

Apply to join the Board

Any club member who wishes to join the Board is welcome to apply at any time. The Board is always interested in broadening the range of skills and interests represented. Please note that Board members are expected to take an active role in the running of the club, which requires a serious committment of time and energy.